What Big Teeth – Blog Tour & INTL Giveaway

Tour Schedule Release date: February 2nd, 2021Publisher: Farrar Straus and GirouxGenres: Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult Synopsis: Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from... Continue Reading →

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Release date: November 6, 2018 Synopsis: Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she’d become. They tried to convince her to mend her... Continue Reading →

House of Earth and Blood

Release date: March 3rd, 2020Crescent City #1 Synopsis: Bound by blood.Tempted by desire.Unleashed by destiny. Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life—working hard all day and partying all night—until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself... Continue Reading →

The Wicked Deep

Release date: March 6th, 2018 Synopsis: Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, two centuries ago, three sisters were sentenced to death for witchery. Stones were tied to their ankles and they were drowned in the deep waters surrounding the town. Now, for a brief time each summer, the sisters return, stealing the bodies... Continue Reading →

Bone Chase

Bone Chase by Weston OchseRelease date: December 1st, 2020Publisher: Gallery / Saga Press Synopsis: In true The Da Vinci Code fashion, a taut thriller filled with rival factions vying for control of the truth in a giant global conspiracy. There were giants on the earth in those days—at least that’s what the Bible says. But,... Continue Reading →

Midwinter: Spookshow 10

Release date: September 3rd, 2019 Synopsis: As Christmas approaches, reluctant psychic Billie Culpepper receives an unwelcome surprise in the form of an eviction notice. Her shock at being evicted is quickly replaced by surprise when her beau suggests they finally buy a house together. Billie agrees to go house hunting only to find that every... Continue Reading →

The Children of Red Peak

The Children of Red Peak by Craig DiLouieRelease date: November 17th, 2020Publisher: Redhook Books Synopsis: David Young, Deacon Price, and Beth Harris live with a dark secret. As children, they survived a religious group's horrific last days at the isolated mountain Red Peak. Years later, the trauma of what they experienced never feels far behind.... Continue Reading →

Hocus Pocus & the All New Sequel

Release date: July 10th, 2018 Synopsis: Hocus Pocus is beloved by Halloween enthusiasts all over the world. Diving once more into the world of witches, this electrifying two-part young adult novel, released on the twenty-fifth anniversary of the 1993 film, marks a new era of Hocus Pocus. Fans will be spellbound by a fresh retelling... Continue Reading →

Wicked Ever After

Wicked Ever After by Gina LaMannaThe Hex Files/Mysteries of the Sixth Borough #7Release date: October 30, 2020 Synopsis: In this dramatic conclusion to The Hex Files series, Dani DeMarco comes face to face with the person she’s been hunting for months. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, and Detective DeMarco has lost almost... Continue Reading →

The Seeking

The Seeking by Marlena FrankPublisher: Parliament House PressRelease date: October 27, 2020 Synopsis: Beware the Gray People Each Seeking, the magic that protects the town of Carra must be renewed, which means the children of the Exalted Family must go into hiding. Whether through disguise or bribe, through trusted friends or perfect hiding places, every... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑