The Accidental Apprentice – Blog Tour

Tour Schedule The Accidental Apprentice by Amanda FoodyWilderlore #1Genre: Middle Grade Fantasy Release date: March 30, 2021 Synopsis: A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious Woods. The last thing Barclay Thorne ever wanted was an adventure. Thankfully, as an apprentice to the town’s mushroom... Continue Reading →

Phoenix Flame

Phoenix Flame by Sara HollandRelease date: March 2nd, 2021Havenfall Duology #2 Synopsis: Maddie thought her problems were over. She saved the Inn at Havenfall—a sanctuary between magical worlds—from the evil Silver Prince. Her uncle the Innkeeper is recovering from a mysterious spell that left him not quite human. And there are still a few weeks... Continue Reading →

The Conductors

The Conductors by Nicole GloverRelease date: March 2nd, 2021Murder and Magic #1 Synopsis: From a bold new voice in speculative fiction comes a vibrant historical fantasy of magic and murder set in the aftermath of the Civil War.Hetty Rhodes and her husband, Benjy, were Conductors on the Underground Railroad, ferrying dozens of slaves to freedom... Continue Reading →

Prepped

Prepped by Bethany MangleRelease date: February 23rd, 2021 Synopsis: For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a teen raised in a doomsday community who plots her escape with the boy from the bunker next door. Always be ready for the worst day of your life. This is... Continue Reading →

Magic Julep

Magic Julep by Gina LaMannaRelease date: February 1st, 2021The Magic in Mixology #7 Synopsis: When Lily Locke receives a royal decree summoning her to the Kingdom of Crystalvia, she can hardly turn down the request. However, the invitation doesn’t come without a catch. When the queen begs Lily to crack a curse that has held... Continue Reading →

Shadow in the Empire of Light

Shadow in the Empire of Light by Jane RoutleyRelease date: January 19th, 2021Publisher: SolarisGenre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Mystery, Family Drama Synopsis: A magical novel of intrigue, mystery and family drama from the award-winning author of Aramaya and Fire Angels!  Shine’s life is usually dull: an orphan without magic in a family of powerful mages, she’s left to run... Continue Reading →

What Big Teeth – Blog Tour & INTL Giveaway

Tour Schedule Release date: February 2nd, 2021Publisher: Farrar Straus and GirouxGenres: Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult Synopsis: Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from... Continue Reading →

Wench – Blog Tour & Giveaway

Tour Schedule Wench by Maxine KaplanRelease date: January 19th, 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: A funny, fiercely feminist YA epic fantasy—following the adventures of a tavern wench  Tanya has worked at her tavern since she was able to see over the bar. She broke up her first fight at 11. By the time she was... Continue Reading →

I Am the Longest Dog

Release date: February 2nd, 2021Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Synopsis: Lucy is the world's longest dog, but just how long is she? Like, are we talking pretty long? Or super-crazy number-one-record-breaking BANANAS long? See for yourself in this hilarious picture book by best-selling author-illustrator Avery Monsen. (Warning: the dog is very long.) My... Continue Reading →

Surrender the Dead

Release date: January 12th, 2021Publisher: William MorrowGenre: Mystery, Thriller, Suspense Synopsis: When Erin Reece left Wolf Point fifteen years ago after graduating high school, she’d planned to never set foot in her childhood hometown again. But an urgent phone call from her father’s doctor leaves Erin with no choice but to return to a place... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑