The Broken Raven

Release date: January 12th, 2021 Synopsis: In the heart-pounding second book in the Shadow Skye trilogy, unlikely heroes Agatha and Jaime must fight for their clan’s home when a new danger comes to the Isle of Skye. After their escape from Norveg, Agatha and Jaime return with their clan to the Isle of Skye to... Continue Reading →

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Release date: November 6, 2018 Synopsis: Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she’d become. They tried to convince her to mend her... Continue Reading →

House of Earth and Blood

Release date: March 3rd, 2020Crescent City #1 Synopsis: Bound by blood.Tempted by desire.Unleashed by destiny. Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life—working hard all day and partying all night—until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself... Continue Reading →

Persephone Station

Release date: January 5th, 2021 Synopsis: Hugo award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has largely been ignored by the United Republic of Worlds becomes the focus for the Serrao-Orlov Corporation as... Continue Reading →

The Little Reindeer

Release date: September 19, 2017 Synopsis: An enchanting Christmas story about a magical yet unlikely friendship between a little girl and a lost reindeer sure to be a Christmas classic lovingly told and illustrated with red foil highlights and interactive die cuts.When a jingling sound wakes her from her sleep, a little girl’s dreams come... Continue Reading →

Watch Her

Release date: December 29th, 2020Hester Thursby Mystery #3 Synopsis: Fans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won’t want to miss this complex psychological thriller from an acclaimed author about a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their darkest secrets from coming to light. While attending a gala at Prescott University’s lavish new campus, Hester Thursby... Continue Reading →

Pretty Little Wife

Release date: December 29th, 2020 Synopsis: Debut author Darby Kane thrills with this twisty domestic suspense novel that asks one central question: shouldn’t a dead husband stay dead? Lila Ridgefield lives in an idyllic college town, but not everything is what it seems. Lila isn’t what she seems. A student vanished months ago. Now, Lila’s... Continue Reading →

The Good Hawk

Release date: January 21st, 2020 Synopsis: In a mythic Scotland, two unlikely heroes must make a dangerous journey to save their people. Agatha is a Hawk, brave and fierce, who protects her people by patrolling the high walls of their island home. She is proud of her job, though some in her clan whisper that... Continue Reading →

A Wolf for a Spell – Book Tour

Tour Schedule A Wolf for a Spell by Karah SuttonGenre: Middle Grade FantasyPublishing date: December 1st, 2020 Synopsis: The Girl Who Drank the Moon meets Pax in this fantastical tale of a wolf who forms an unlikely alliance with Baba Yaga to save the forest from a wicked tsar. Since she was a pup, Zima... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑