The Butterfly House

Release date: January 5th, 2021 Synopsis: Detectives Jeppe Korner and Anette Werner from the #1 international bestseller The Tenant—which New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs heralded as a “stunning debut”—return in this compulsively readable thriller as they race to solve a series of sordid murders linked to some of the most vulnerable patients in... Continue Reading →

The Broken Raven

Release date: January 12th, 2021 Synopsis: In the heart-pounding second book in the Shadow Skye trilogy, unlikely heroes Agatha and Jaime must fight for their clan’s home when a new danger comes to the Isle of Skye. After their escape from Norveg, Agatha and Jaime return with their clan to the Isle of Skye to... Continue Reading →

House of Earth and Blood

Release date: March 3rd, 2020Crescent City #1 Synopsis: Bound by blood.Tempted by desire.Unleashed by destiny. Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life—working hard all day and partying all night—until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself... Continue Reading →

Persephone Station

Release date: January 5th, 2021 Synopsis: Hugo award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has largely been ignored by the United Republic of Worlds becomes the focus for the Serrao-Orlov Corporation as... Continue Reading →

Watch Her

Release date: December 29th, 2020Hester Thursby Mystery #3 Synopsis: Fans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won’t want to miss this complex psychological thriller from an acclaimed author about a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their darkest secrets from coming to light. While attending a gala at Prescott University’s lavish new campus, Hester Thursby... Continue Reading →

Pretty Little Wife

Release date: December 29th, 2020 Synopsis: Debut author Darby Kane thrills with this twisty domestic suspense novel that asks one central question: shouldn’t a dead husband stay dead? Lila Ridgefield lives in an idyllic college town, but not everything is what it seems. Lila isn’t what she seems. A student vanished months ago. Now, Lila’s... Continue Reading →

The Good Hawk

Release date: January 21st, 2020 Synopsis: In a mythic Scotland, two unlikely heroes must make a dangerous journey to save their people. Agatha is a Hawk, brave and fierce, who protects her people by patrolling the high walls of their island home. She is proud of her job, though some in her clan whisper that... Continue Reading →

A Wolf for a Spell – Book Tour

Tour Schedule A Wolf for a Spell by Karah SuttonGenre: Middle Grade FantasyPublishing date: December 1st, 2020 Synopsis: The Girl Who Drank the Moon meets Pax in this fantastical tale of a wolf who forms an unlikely alliance with Baba Yaga to save the forest from a wicked tsar. Since she was a pup, Zima... Continue Reading →

The Children of Red Peak

The Children of Red Peak by Craig DiLouieRelease date: November 17th, 2020Publisher: Redhook Books Synopsis: David Young, Deacon Price, and Beth Harris live with a dark secret. As children, they survived a religious group's horrific last days at the isolated mountain Red Peak. Years later, the trauma of what they experienced never feels far behind.... Continue Reading →

The Butcher’s Daughter

Release date: August 25th, 2020 Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub is the master of psychological suspense. In her latest thriller, an investigative genealogist digs for her own biological roots, well aware that some secrets are better left buried. Investigative genealogist Amelia Crenshaw solves clients’ genetic puzzles, while hers remains shrouded in mystery.... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑