Unwritten – Book Tour & Giveaway (US & INT)

Tour Schedule Unwritten by Alicia J. NovoZweeshen Chronicles #1Release date: May 8th, 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Excerpt: The Test of Character … “Not Truth. Not Control,” the disembodied voice from earlier said, returning Beatrix to the hallway. The window had darkened, and she felt the trace of water on her skin. She dried her face... Continue Reading →

Prepped

Prepped by Bethany MangleRelease date: February 23rd, 2021 Synopsis: For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a teen raised in a doomsday community who plots her escape with the boy from the bunker next door. Always be ready for the worst day of your life. This is... Continue Reading →

Children of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi AdeyemiRelease date: March 6th, 2018Leagacy of Orïsha #1 Synopsis: They killed my mother.They took our magic.They tried to bury us.Now we rise. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything... Continue Reading →

The Gilded Ones

The Gilded Ones by Namina FornaDeathless #1Release date: February 9th, 2021Delacorte Press Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that will determine whether she will become a member of her village. Already different from everyone else because of her unnatural intuition, Deka prays for red blood so she can finally... Continue Reading →

Shadow in the Empire of Light

Shadow in the Empire of Light by Jane RoutleyRelease date: January 19th, 2021Publisher: SolarisGenre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Mystery, Family Drama Synopsis: A magical novel of intrigue, mystery and family drama from the award-winning author of Aramaya and Fire Angels!  Shine’s life is usually dull: an orphan without magic in a family of powerful mages, she’s left to run... Continue Reading →

What Big Teeth – Blog Tour & INTL Giveaway

Tour Schedule Release date: February 2nd, 2021Publisher: Farrar Straus and GirouxGenres: Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult Synopsis: Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from... Continue Reading →

Wench – Blog Tour & Giveaway

Tour Schedule Wench by Maxine KaplanRelease date: January 19th, 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: A funny, fiercely feminist YA epic fantasy—following the adventures of a tavern wench  Tanya has worked at her tavern since she was able to see over the bar. She broke up her first fight at 11. By the time she was... Continue Reading →

The Half-Class – Cover Reveal

The Half-Class by Kayvion LewisRelease date: August 24th, 2021Publisher: Parliament House PressYoung Adult, Fantasy, Bi-racial Synopsis: By day, Evie is an outcast, a half-class. Too dark for the illustrious light class, and too fair for the lowly dark class, she is forced to walk the edge of the street with her head down and her... Continue Reading →

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Release date: November 6, 2018 Synopsis: Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she’d become. They tried to convince her to mend her... Continue Reading →

The Good Hawk

Release date: January 21st, 2020 Synopsis: In a mythic Scotland, two unlikely heroes must make a dangerous journey to save their people. Agatha is a Hawk, brave and fierce, who protects her people by patrolling the high walls of their island home. She is proud of her job, though some in her clan whisper that... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑